India vs South Africa

India’s tour of South Africa : Match Schedule

South Africa will be hosting India for a series each in all the three forms of cricket. There will be three tests, six ODI’s and three T-20’s in this edition of South Africa vs India bilateral series. The first test will be played in Newlands, Cape Town from 5th January 2018 and the series will […]